Public Programming Committee

The Public Programming Committee sponsors and hosts a yearly program of events, workshops, and other gatherings relating to oral history and aligned with the needs and interests of the membership of the Association.


Meral Agish, 2021-2024,

Committee Members:

  • Ryan Morini, 2021-2024
  • Sydney Sloan, 2023-2026

Council Liaison:

Shanna Farrell,

Scroll to Top