Development Committee

The Development Committee oversees the association’s fundraising campaigns and other efforts to support the growth of the endowment in accordance with the strategic plan and the mission of the association.


Margaret Kaur Gooding, 2021-2024,

Committee Members:

  • Lydia Charles, 2023-2026
  • Natalie Fousekis, 2023-2026
  • Eugenia Gardner, 2022-2025
  • Vaness Harper, 2022-2025
  • Jery Y. Huntley, 2023-2026
  • Sarah Rodriguez, 2023-2026
  • Tea Rozman, 2023-2026

Council Liaison:

Tomás Summers Sandoval,

Scroll to Top