2023 OHA Call for Awards is OPEN!

As OHA gears up for our conference in Baltimore we are pleased to announce that the Annual Call for Awards is OPEN!  This year we are accepting applications for the following four categories:

Article Award
Book Award
Mason Multi-Media Award
Martha Ross Teaching Award

Click this link to read more about each award and fill out a nomination (due by July 1) for a worthy publication, project, or person today!

Scroll to Top