2015 International Committee Scholarship Recipients

This year the Committee awarded $4,000 to international recipients to attend the 2015 Annual Meeting in Tampa this coming October.

The Committee received 11 applications and awards were made to 7 recipients. The awardees are:

Dzhanyl Bokontaeva from Kyrgyzstan

Sean Field, South Africa

Adan King, Canada

Carol McKirdy, Australia

Jorge Mercado, Puerto Rico

Jacky Moore, England

Christin Quirk, Australia

Over the next few months we will feature abstracts from these recipients.

Congratulations to all those who were awarded scholarships.

Scroll to Top